29 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    27 May

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Marina 3844

My typical day

I work shifts. And If I am at work I spend the whole day there. 

And if I have a day off this is really time for me and my pleasure. I like sleeping late and reading in the morning. Good coffee is a must for my morning. I like cooking delicious dishes and inviting my friends for dinner ... or why not have a picnic in the park? 

My evening is usually calm and relaxing and I would love to have my man close to me during this time. 

About my family

I know the value of family. And I know how important it is to have this background. I have an older brother and he is my greatest support now. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I am really sporty girl. I go in for stretching for many years and I can say that I am a really flexible girl. Do you want to check this out? 

When I have a day off I like spending it with my friends, going out and exploring the city. It is not a problem for me to spend some time alone... I like reading and cooking.

And I have never tried fishing! So it's a chance for you to surprise me. 

My future goals are

I would love to create a family with my beloved man,  to be in a  couple and discover this life together. 

I am really family-oriented person and I would love to create a home cosiness and atmosphere of love and devotion in our place. 

At the same time, I believe that a woman should have a job and be devoted not only to household chores. 

How would I describe myself

I like reading and I am a very intelligent girl.

I am very flexible. Years of stretching) 

I like dancing while cooking.

The type of man that I desire

I really want to meet a reliable intelligent and easy-going man. I believe that friendships between a man and a woman exist and everything begins with friendship. Do you agree with me? 

I won't stand abusive and stubborn people. 

Respect. loyalty, love and compromise are the 4 keystones that will make any relationship lifelong. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady Marina is charming and good-looking. Natural beauty and good manners. But at the same time, you can feel that she is very goal-oriented person and ready to follow her dreams