25 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    25 July

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Marketing Specialist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish IntermediateGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Marharyta 7983

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to do yoga, I am fond of reading books in the detective genre, and I enjoy music and films. I also prefer to actively spend my free time, enjoying nature and relaxing on the beach, and in winter I like to ski.

The type of man that I desire

I am attracted to men who are purposeful, responsible and reliable. They should also have a sense of humour, sincerity and caring. I think that every man has these factors, they just need to be revealed, maybe I can reveal them?)

About my family

In my caring family, two wonderful younger brothers are growing and prospering with whom I am very happy to spend time and give them the experience of life.

My future goals are

My cherished dream on the horizon is to establish a cosy business corner where the flowers of marketing ideas will bloom - my own Marketing Company.( ◡‿◡ *)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very active and open in communication, we think that she is full of secrets and secrets that will be very interesting to know.