30 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    19 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish IntermediatePolish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kristina 3822

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kristina is a very pleasant girl, who is sociable and always in touch. It's interesting to communicate with her, it's always a pleasure to talk with her, and she's never boring.

My typical day

I work from home, so often in the morning (at 11 at the earliest) I take the dog for a walk and go for a coffee.

Then I work or do something else, such as go to the gym, learn English, and watch webinars.

I prefer to work at night, so I often do something else during the day. It turns out that I'm a night owl))

What I do in my leisure time?

I love spending time with my family, especially my brother and grandmother because they are smart people and it's interesting to talk with them.

I also like reading, in general, I like scientific literature, history, political science, and psychology.

How would I describe myself

My trick is to combine beauty and brain power. It is important for me to look good, and not to forget about mental hygiene))

The type of man that I desire

I need a strong and intelligent man so that I can rely on him and trust him, as well as have interesting conversations and keep growing with him.

About my family

My parents are private entrepreneurs. I also have two sisters and a brother. I think I have a great family with whom I can spend my days off and relax. And my biggest fear is that something might happen to them.

My future goals are

My goal is to write my own game and release it on the Play Market. I also want to travel more))